ECE ILLINOIS Scholarship


Gifts to the department that are not restricted for specific use become part of the ECE Trust Fund. This fund supports a variety of activities, including direct student support through this scholarship.


The recipient(s) will be recognized during an annual Student Awards Banquet. All student recipients are featured on the second floor of the ECE Building's Student Honors Wall.

Past Recipients of the Award

Year Recipients
2020-2021 Roshini Saravanakumar, Stephanie Deluca, Rutu Brahmbhatt, Priyal Gosar, Shana Milby, Ziqin Zhang
2018-2019 Ziqin Zhang, Rutu Utpal Brahmbhatt
2017-2018 Molly Fane
2016-2017 Mario Posso Escobar