skip to main content

Established 2018

3M is excited to partner and invest in ECE ILLINOIS students through this scholarship that supports underrepresented students. These scholarships will allow our students to continue to develop the exceptional professional skills that make ECE ILLINOIS graduates the most sought-after innovators, inventors, entrepreneurs, and leaders in industry and academia.


The recipient(s) will be recognized at the annual spring ECE Awards and Recognition Banquet.

Past Recipients of the Award

Year Recipients
2018-2019 Anabel Rivera, Tori Colthurst