skip to main content

Jeewan Singh and Simranjeet Kaur Ghuman Scholarship

Established 2013

This scholarship was created by Jeewan Signh Ghuman (BSEE ’07) to benefit future generations by supporting undergraduate students in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering.


The recipient(s) will be recognized at the annual spring ECE Awards and Recognition Banquet.

Past Recipients of the Award

Year Recipients
2020-2021 Soon Min Kimm
2019-2020 Shayna Kapadia
2018-2019 Anqi Shen